Jewett's Strength & Conditioning Blog

January 18, 2010

Kettlebells

Hey everyone,

If you don’t know what this picture of is; it’s called a kettlebell.  I am in love with these pieces of equipment.  It is an old school piece of training equipment and they are a huge craze in the fitness world. 

I have heard of them before and have seen them plenty of times but never really used them.  Now I’m hooked!  I can’t wait to learn more techniques and exercises with them.

The kettlebell gives you a heck of a workout in a very short period.  I am getting my technique down and learning more and more.  Love to workout with them and I have kicked my butt quite a few times now. 

What a great tool to add to your routine.  Stay tuned for some pictures and videos of some exercises using the kettlebell.

Until next time

Dean

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

