Jewett's Strength & Conditioning Blog

June 14, 2010

Time

Filed under: Exercise, Mental Prep — Tags: , , , , — jewettsnc @ 10:30 am

What do you do with your time?

I always have plenty to do.  If you ask my wife, I find stuff to do.  I can’t sit still, it is not in my blood.

Lately I’ve been keeping busy by working my plan, getting my fitness business running more effectively, and being around for my girls.

People complain of not having anything to do or being bored.  I don’t know how anyone can think this way, I always have sooo much to do.

Another thing I hear people complain about is not enough time.  I find time.  You have to prioritize what is important to you. 

My girls (baby and wife) are my #1 priority.  Then comes work, fitness and other activities.  This takes up all of my time and I absolutely love it.

I have been really busy this past week putting together my thoughts on paper and will be soon releasing them to you.  I am a very motivated person and I know I will get this done and to you soon. 

One of my projects is a FREE REPORT on getting stronger and the other is an e-book on becoming more confident.  Right now they are taking up some of my valuable time so I may help others out there who may benefit from my knowledge.

This is just some of the things that run through my head and take up my time.  What do you do?

Let me know how you spend your days.  I welcome any comments or concerns.

Stay fit my friends

Dean

PS

Don’t forget to become a fan of my Facebook group at the top right of my blog page and stay tuned to find out more information about the reports.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

